Female Rep Tryouts

Peewee Female Rep Sept 20 pdf

Sat Sept 21

9:45 - 11:45 am at Vernon KTPN

PEEWEE FEMALE A LINEUP FOR SEPT 21ST IN VERNON
AVA MACLEOD
EMILY GERDEVISH
EMMA DELEURME
JOCELYN TEW
LONDON JONES
MADELYN NEWTON
MARIN DEADMARSH
OLIVIA LESCARBEAU
SERINDA ABOUGOUSH
KILAH HODDER
LAUREN ANDERSON
RAYAL HOLITZKI
SAYLER RUSSELL
SYDNEY MCINTOSH
TORI WATSON
ISABELLA DELGADO

Sun Sept 22

Ex game 11:00 am at Kamloops NHL

PEEWEE FEMALE A LINEUP FOR SEPT 22ND IN KAMLOOPS
ALEXANDRA RECSKY
DENAYA BUEHNER
EMILY GERDEVISH
EMMA DELEURME
JOCELYN TEW
LONDON JONES
MADELYN NEWTON
MARIN DEADMARSH
OLIVIA LESCARBEAU
SERINDA ABOUGOUSH
KAITLYN MALLETTE
KILAH HODDER
RAYAL HOLITZKI
SAYLER RUSSELL
TORI WATSON
SYDNEY MCINTOSH
ISABELLA DELGADO

 

Bantam Female Tryout Schedule

Bantam Female Tryout Groups pdf *Both groups attend all sessions*

BANTAM FEMALE A
GROUP 1 GROUP 2
FORWARDS FORWARDS
CASSIDY BANKS BROOKLYN CARR
EMMA CHATER DAKODA DIEMAND
MEGAN OLSON KARINGTON MOLLIN
MAHALA UMERIS NIKKI SUCHAK
KYLY LAYBOLT ERICA CHAPMAN
DEFENCE DEFENCE
JAIA FREER GRACIE GRAHAM
JAELYN SPAVOR
KENNEDY CAMERON MADISYN OLSON
GOALIES GOALIES
REESE SLISKOVIC CLOVER STEELE

Non evaluated skates

Tues Sept 3

6:30 - 7:30 pm CNC 2

Thurs Sept 5

6:45 - 7:45 pm Rutland East

Evaluations

Sun Sept 8

4:45 - 5:45 pm Rutland East

Mon Sept 9

7:30 - 8:45 pm RE

Thur Sept 12

8:00 - 9:15 pm Rutland East

Sat Sept 14

12:00 - 2:00 pm At Vernon KTPN

Tues Sept 17

6:30 - 7:30 pm Rutland East

Fri Sept 20

7:15 - 9:15 pm Rutland East  ex game vs Penticton

Sat Sept 21

12:00 - 2:00 pm ex game At Vernon KTPN   Added game