Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Elected Executives & Team 2024 - 25

Steve Jackson1st Vice President (U15 and U18)
Derek Lang2nd Vice President (U11 and U13)
Aiden Nix3rd Vice President (U7 and U9)
Rob StarkeRisk Management and
Sara CubberleyFemale Director
Rob MutchDirector at
Steve SmithExecutive
Quintin LaingDirector of Hockey

Join our news letter!

About Locker Room

The main office phone will not be answered and all Administration email and voice messages will not be checked until further notice. 

Contact Info

425 Doyle Ave
Kelowna BC V1Y 2A5
(Memorial Arena)

250 861-5677

250 861-5358