Rep Coaches Announced

Kelowna Minor Hockey Is Proud To Announce The Selection Of The Following Head Coaches For The 2018-2019 Season


Atom Development A1 – Chad Davidson


Atom Development A2 – Ryan Wood


Peewee Tier 1 – Byron Ritchie


Peewee Female A – John Graham


Bantam A Select – Nick Deschenes


Bantam Female A – Sylvain Leone