Ice times - Peewee rec - Oct 12-14, 2018
home away
Fri Oct 12 6:30 - 8:00 pm CNC 2 9 vs 8
8:00 - 9:15 pm RW 1 vs 2
Sat Oct 13 5:30 - 7:00 pm West Kelowna WK vs 4
6:30 - 8:00 pm CNC 2 3 vs 6
7:15 - 8:45 pm RE 5 vs 7
Sun Oct 14 8:15 - 9:45 am CNC 1 1 vs 4
9:00 - 10:30am West Kelowna WK vs 7
9:00 - 10:30 am Memorial 8 vs 3
10:45 am - 12:30 pm Memorial  Bantam Fem Rec 1 vs 9
12:45 - 2:30 pm Memorial  5 vs Bantam Fem Rec 2
5:30 - 7:00 pm RW 6 vs 2

**Practice starts the week of Sept 24 **  

Team Head Coach Email contact Day and Rink
1 Greg Vinton gvinton@shaw.ca Monday 6:45 RW
2 Trent Nichols trentbnichols@hotmail.com Monday 6:45 RW
3 Terry Sorensen tsorensen@shaw.ca Tuesday 5:15 RW
4 Todd Barth Toddbarthqwert@gmail.com Tuesday 5:15 RW
5 Joel Casey dr.joelcasey@gmail.com Tuesday 6:45 RW
6 Kyle Douglas kyle.douglas@shaw.ca Tuesday 6:45 RW
7 Norbert Krogstad npkrogstad@gmail.com Thursday 6:45 RE
8 Rob Morton rmorton@forsons.ca Thursday 6:45 RE
9 Derek Methorst dmethorst@hotmail.com Tuesday 5:30 Memorial

Peewee Rec Directors Mark Watson and Aaron Bruce  peeweehousedir@kelmha.com

 

Team Pts W%
Schedule