2016-2017 Coaches Appreciation Award Winners

Posted by Kelowna Minor Hockey Association on May 17 2017 at 01:04PM PDT

From start to finish all our Coaches and Volunteers were incredible and because of their dedication and commitment, our 2016-2017 season was a huge success.

Award Winners for the 2016-2017 Season

Coach of the Year Award

Kevin England
Derek Methorst

Rising Star Award

John Ivanovic
Mike Tew

Service and Dedication Award

Brad Imrich
Eddie Byrne
Lee Hamilton
Pat Stewart
Andrea Harris
Bob Petty
Kelly Olson
Evan Diachok

On behalf of the KMHA Board of Directors and our KMHA office Staff we would like to thank all the Coaches and Volunteers for your commitment of time and energy to Kelowna Minor Hockey.

Steve Smith & Quintin Laing