1420 Ellis Street
Kelowna BC V1Y 2A5
(Memorial Arena - Doyle Ave. KMHA Entrance)
Phone: 250 861-5677
Fax: 250 861-5358
 OFFICE HOURS (Closed On Stat. Holidays)
Monday To Thursday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

 CONTACTS:
Wendy Trenn/Charlie Hamilton, Administrators Admin@Kelmha.Com 250-861-5677 Ext 2
Steve Smith, Executive Director Execdir@Kelmha.Com 250-861-5677 Ext 3
Quintin Laing, Association Head Coach Headcoach@Kelmha.Com 250-861-5677 Ext 4
Marilyn Hedman, Registration Registration@Kelmha.Com 250-861-5677 Ext 5
Charlie Hamilton, Tournament Coordinator Tournaments@Kelmha.Com 250-861-5677 Ext 6
Steve Smith, Ice Scheduler Ice@Kelmha.Com
Gord Hynes, Referee In Chief Ric@Kelmha.Com